Testimonials

Testimonials

Testimonials from our clients:

I have lived in three different states and rented many different types of property. However, everyone is my family has bought a house or houses, along with most of my friends. When I heard stories of how arduous and stressful the buying process could be, I was a bit reluctant to buy. When I realized that I would be spending the next several years in the CSRA, I decided to buy and had asked a few friends for recommendations. Many had recommended Nanda from B&C specifically. When we first met, it was easy to see why she is highly recommended. During our fist phone call, I was very direct and gave her my preferences (house type, price range, etc). She showed up to my house for the first meeting, and had already printed out several possibilities. I then saw about ten houses with her before finding the home that best suited me. During the visits to each house, Nanda was very direct and pointed out things that I would have not considered, even after consulting with other buyers. During the buying process and up until closing, Nanda was on top of everything. Buying with her was easier than looking for a place to rent. I hope she is still in the business if I need to sell my home (if I relocate for work). Otherwise, thank you to Nanda for helping me find a house that is perfect for me. I highly recommend Nanda Delaurentys! Buy/sell with her!  Chris B 12/29/2018

We have used Nanda a few times now with relocating, selling and buying. This recent buying experience was a tough one. We were relocating back to SC from MN. Long distance buying is tricky! But Nanda made it happen for us. She never stopped working hard to get us what we required and made sure everything was completed on the seller's end per our requests. We are beyond grateful to her. We give her all the thanks!  L. Creswell 11/17/2018

Nanda is a wonderful agent. I felt like a part of her family. If not for her great negotiating skills, we would never have been able to get a contract on our new home. She always had time for our text and phone calls. She is now helping us get our old house ready to sell.  D. Andrews 8/29/2018

Nanda is a one of kind Woman. I have known her since 1991 my first experience in buying a home was an everlasting experience. My Family has used Nanda as Real estate Agent for many buying and selling transaction. Nanda is the most efficient and experienced Real Estate Agent I have ever meet, and I would recommend her to all my Relatives and Friends.  J. Anderson 7/31/2018

Nanda was such a support to me when looking for a place to live. It was like having a family member helping me. She always gave me her honest opinion. She accommodated my schedule which usually meant after 5 pm. I ended up with a home that suited me. The hardest part of the home search process was when it was over and I would not being seeing Nanda anymore. She is truly the best realtor I have ever worked with!

Nanda was awesome to work with! She was friendly, accommodated our needs, and always had timely suggestions and advice to offer. Thanks to her skill in persuasion we were able to see our house on the day it was listed, with only an hour notice, allowing us to make an offer the next morning! She had good referrals for everything from the mortgage to the home inspection. We love our new house and were very pleased with the service that Nanda provided. Thank you Nanda!  Mr. & Mrs. Goff 7/2018

5 stars only because there aren't more to give! When dealing with Nanda we felt like a part of her family. She truly had our best interests in mind and was always accessible. She guided, advised, and communicated with us every step of the way -- from the moment we called her through closing. A savvy professional with a heart of gold, that's Nanda. We can't thank her enough!  Jeff & Helen Burkhardt 6/14/2018

We absolutely love Nanda! During the sell of our current house and purchasing a new one Nanda has treated us like we are her only clients. We know she is very busy and for her to give us her personal attention like that made us love her even more! She is very knowledgeable and helped us make the best decision for us during our entire process. She also fights for what is right and we appreciate that very much. We wouldn’t use any other agent!!!  Jennifer Bonness 6/5/2018

Nanda is an exceptional agent. My wife and I have sought her expertise in both buying and selling homes on three different occasions, and she has met and exceeded our expectations every time. Nanda is both personable and professional. She is patient in listening to our needs, yet firm and honest in expressing recommendations in order to meet deadlines within realistic timeframes. We would wholeheartedly recommend. Five Star Agent!  J. Kitchens 5/3/2018

I have all the praise and respect for Nanda! Nanda and I have similar personalities, so I always felt like I had someone in my corner, even when the process of buying our first house got a little hairy. She has unparalleled communication skills, always available to answer my phone calls or emails no matter what time of day. Nanda's compassion makes her a great advocate, her determination makes her an excellent negotiator, and her sense of humor makes her feel more like your friend than your realtor. As a first time home buyer, she made the process so seamless and smooth, I found myself wondering why people always say that buying a house is so difficult. I'd tell them it's because they didn't have the right realtor! I highly and resolutely recommend Nanda to help anyone buy a house, especially if you're a first timer and need someone to guide you step-by-step. Team work makes the dream work!  Mary M 11/2017

"When I purchased my home, Nanda was the developer's real estate agent (I had my own). I was so impressed with her that I chose her to sell my house 9 years later. Being military, I moved away from the area 5 years ago and I knew that I could trust her to sell my house. There were many repairs  required as it was a rental and she was excellent at managing these while I was states away. Once the house was on the market it sold in only two days due to her extensive experience at what needed to done. I completely trust Nanda and would HIGHLY RECOMMEND her to anyone"  S. Barbaras

My husband and I are first time home buyers and we could not be any happier with the respect, understanding and care that Nanda had for us throughout the entire process. She responded quickly to every phone call and email and we felt like we were not just customers to her, but rather family members  or long time friends. My favorite thing about Nanda was that she looks at homes as if she were going to buy it for herself or a family member and she was honest about everything. If there was a room she didn't like or the seller was dishonest in their ad, she pointed it out and didn't just try to avoid it or tell us we could fix it later. We never felt as if Nanda was just trying to make a sale, we fully believed that she had our best interests in mind. Another great thing about her is that she made us feel like things upset her just as much as they upset us. The first home we were going to put an offer in on got swiped out from under our noses (my husband and I's fault for hesitating on making an offer!) and when Nanda had to call to tell us, she truly sounded like it hurt her to have to deliver the news. When we finally found the right house and our offer was accepted, she got us the best deal on our home and even made phone calls to make sure we got back most of our holder's check. I highly recommend Nanda to ANYONE and EVERYONE not just for her experience and knowledge, but also because you will feel like you are in good hands and you matter to her."  A. Peters
 
"Nanda is an Ultimate seasoned professional who puts the needs and wants of her clients first! Pleasure working with her and would highly recommend her to all potential buyers and sellers. We were stationed in Germany and my husband was deployed in the Middle East. Nanda made us feel as if we were  there. If there were any repairs she knew always the people to take care of it. Always updating and lifting us. Amazing and positive personality. She sold our house very fast. We were very pleased with her. Thank you Nanda for all of your support and professionalism. We were so lucky and happy to have you as our realtor"
 
"Nanda is the best agent ever. She gave us improvement tips before we put our home on the market. She sold our home to the first person who came to see it. She is well connected with the community, other realtors, banks, and attorneys that can help with the sale or purchase of a home. What more can  we ask for. I would recommend her to anyone who is interested in selling their home"
 
"Nanda went out of her way helping us get all the inspections, repairs, paperwork, and other details taken care of. She was proactive at all times as she obviously knows her way around the real estate trade. Throughout the entire process, Nanda was unfailingly cheerful, positive, and helpful. She  had helped us buy our current home and was just as conscientious when we were the buyers and not the sellers. We can't say enough good things about her and would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home"
 
"We have been working with Nanda for 20 years. Our family loves to work with her, and only her on all our Real Estate Transactions. She is very knowledgeable about the market and makes great recommendations to get top dollar. This will be my 10th transaction with her and will continue to refer and  use her and Blanchard and Calhoun for all my Real Estate Needs"  Sandra R
 
"In our 41 years of marriage we have moved multiple times and Nanda is the best we've ever had. Works hard to understand our needs. Knows the market well and has great contacts in the area. I would recommend her to anyone buying a house. Does not try to oversell, or push something that is not  good, but at the same time will ask you to consider something different if you might be making a mistake"
 
"Nanda again provided a truly professional and enjoyable experience when selling our home. During the 22 years Nanda has sold homes for us we have what is best described as a responsible partnership. Nanda's qualities of trust, ethics, timely responsiveness, accessibility, exemplary real estate  knowledge and listening skills enables my wife and I to consistently choose Nanda. Nanda exhibits a genuine positive caring attitude as well as a desire and willingness to always provide excellent service. Thank you again Nanda!"
 
"Best Realtor in Augusta! When I accepted a new job on Fort Gordon 8 years ago, nearly everyone in my office used and recommended Nanda to me. 2 Home Purchases and a Home Sale later, I know why she is so highly praised! When you call Lenders, Inspectors, or other Real Estate related professionals in  our area, you'll so-often hear "Oh, you're using Nanda? Of course I know Nanda, we love her!". She only shows you want you want to see and has an uncanny ability to weed out what you don't want very quickly. She values YOUR time and doesn't let anyone or anything waste it. She lets NO ONE pressure you or get over on you and ensures you're the one getting the deal. She is amazingly prompt at returning calls and emails and always makes you feel important. She has a great team (Sean and Toni, among others) who work tirelessly for your benefit. I receive regular mailings from Nanda and her team regarding my neighborhood's property values and other metadata that helps me make informed decisions about my home. She's not just your Realtor for a home sale she's your Realtor for life"  Matt B.
 
"It is such a pleasure to trust one of life's most important decisions to an expert like Nanda de Laurentys. This is the third time I purchased a home from Nanda. Many times throughout my home buying process Nanda contacted me with questions about my desires. She is very proactive when it comes  to discovering and repairing problems that occur when purchasing a home. I truly felt as if I was working with a person who was looking out for me. Nanda de Laurentys is the only realtor I will recommend to anyone buying a home in the Augusta area"  Dan H. 
 
"I have years of experience working with Nanda. Considering anyone else buy or sell me a house would never cross my mind. She's very dedicated to her clients and always available when you need her. Love her like family! She's a true gift to her profession!"  C. R. 
 
"Nanda and I met when I interviewed three different agencies to list my home in 2012. Not only was she the only one that generated a positive vision and sold the home but was a true partner in the purchase of my next home. After becoming engaged and married, she was instrumental in selling my  home, assisting us on finding a new home as well as preparing my husband's prior home to sell. I have and will continue to use Nanda for all my real estate transactions. She is definitely a SME (Submit Matter Expert) in the residential market in the CSRA area. Her honesty and straightforwardness is refreshing when listing or purchasing your home. She and her team go beyond the call of duty to make the transaction run smoothly for all sides of the sale by assuring all steps are met and achieved . Nanda doesn't have customers, she has long term clients"  Pam Z. 
 

Contact Information

Photo of Nanda de Laurentys Real Estate
Nanda de Laurentys
Blanchard & Calhoun Real Estate Co.
1202 Town Park Lane, Suite 201
Evans GA 30809-3476
(706) 399-2025
Fax: (706) 868-1011